Join Our Mailing List

Talon

Weather
Sherman, Texas

91°

94° 74°

Clear

Feels Like: 96°
Humidity: 51%
Wind: 4 MPH
Wed

85 73
Thu

83 70
Fri

84 66
Powered By Dark Sky
Verse of the Day
Email Contact Information

General Information

info@texomachristian.org


Administration

Jeff Burley, Head of School  jeff.burley@texomachristian.org

Linda Yeilding, Principal  linda.yeilding@texomachristian.org


Business Office

Renea Sild, Receptionist renea.sild@texomachristian.org

Melissa Kelley, Receptionist melissa.kelley@texomachristian.org

Debbie Bowden, Director of Finance debbie.bowden@texomachristian.org

Shelley Burley, K-12 Admissions shelley.burley@texomachristian.org

Kathy Howard, Guidance Counselor kathy.howard@texomachristian.org

Julie Bentsen, Care-a-Thon, Administration Assistant  julie.bentsen@texomachristian.org


Early Education

Regina Robinson, Early Education Administrator/Admissions  regina.robinson@texomachristian.org

Christy Baca, Early Ed Three Teacher  christy.baca@texomachristian.org

Valerie Tarpley, Early Ed Three Teacher  valerie.tarpley@texomachristian.org

Jennifer Brockelman, Early Ed Four Teacher  jennifer.brockelman@texomachristian.org

Regina Robinson, Early Ed Four Teacher  regina.robinson@texomachristian.org

Tammy Griffin, Early Ed Gift Year Teacher tammy.griffin@texomachristian.org

Nettie Bumgarner, Teacher Aide nettie.bumgarner@texomachristian.org

Laura Farris, Teacher Aide laura.farris@texomachristian.org

Jamie Greene, Teacher Aide jamie.greene@texomachristian.org

Martha Nuckels, Teacher Aide martha.nuckels@texomachristian.org


Elementary

Debbie Ritchey, Kindergarten debbie.ritchey@texomachristian.org

Allyson Russell, Kindergarten allyson.russell@texomachristian.org

Kelly LeBlanc, Kindergarten Aide kelly.leblanc@texomachristian.org

Vicky Whitson, Kindergarten Aide vicky.whitson@texomachristian.org

Mandy Barker, First Grade mandy.barker@texomachristian.org

Lisa Langford, First Grade lisa.langford@texomachristian.org

Ivy Graves, Second Grade ivy.graves@texomachristian.org

Kathy Lindsey, Third Grade kathy.lindsey@texomachristian.org

Twila Thomas, Third Grade twila.thomas@texomachristian.org

Julie Ingram, Fourth Grade julie.ingram@texomachristian.org

Helen Shoulders, Fourth Grade helen.shoulders@texomachristian.org

Rhonda Johnson, Fifth Grade  rhonda.johnson@texomachristian.org

Brook Bell, Computer brook.bell@texomachristian.org

Celeste Leake, Library celeste.leake@texomachristian.org

Janann Powers-Hefner, Music janann.powers@texomachristian.org

Debbie Wade, Art debbie.wade@texomachristian.org

Briza Cano, Spanish briza.cano@texomachristian.org


Middle School

Bob Strauch, Social Studies bob.strauch@texomachristian.org

Elizabeth Meeks, Math, Girls Bible elizabeth.meeks@texomachristian.org

Nate Langenbahn, Math  nate.langenbahn@texomachristian.org

Diane Jones, Algebra  diane.jones@texomachristian.org

Melinda Jackson, Science elizabeth.meeks@texomachristian.org

Randy Taylor, IPC  randy.taylor@texomachristian.org

Ashley Chaffin, Languauge  ashley.chaffin@texomachristian.org

Sandy Keller, Language sandy.keller@texomachristian.org

Danielle Gamble, Spanish  danielle.logan@texomachristian.org

David Murphy, Boys Bible  david.murphy@texomachristian.org

Ila Rigdon, Technology  ila.rigdon@texomachristian.org

Debbie Wade, Art  debbie.wade@texomachristian.org

Janann Powers-Hefner, Music  janann.powers@texomachristian.org

 


High School

Julie Bentsen, A & P julie.bentsen@texomachristian.org

Jessica Reynolds, English jessica.reynolds@texomachristian.org

Diane Jones, Math diane.jones@texomachristian.org

Nate Langenbahn, Math  nate.langenbahn@texomachristian.org

Scott Ritchey, History scott.ritchey@texomachristian.org

Bob Strauch, History  bob.strauch@texomachristian.org

Amy Porter, English and Journalism  amy.porter@texomachristian.org

Ashley Chaffin, English ashley.chaffin@texomachristian.org

Randy Taylor, Science randy.taylor@texomachristian.org

Evie Eversole, Spanish  evie.eversole@texomachristian.org

Ila Rigdon, Applied Technology  ila.rigdon@texomachristian.org

Debbie Wade, Art  debbie.wade@texomachristian.org


Athletic Department

Mark Ellison, Athletic Director, JV/V Girls Basketball-Volleyball-Softball mark.ellison@texomachristian.org

Nate Langenbahn, Assistant Athletic Director, JV/V Mens Basketball nate.langenbahn@texomachristian.org

Julie Bentsen, Athletic Dept Coordinator julie.bentsen@texomachristian.org

Scott Ritchey, Head Football Coach, Head Baseball Coach scott.ritchey@texomachristian.org

Dee Ellison, Coach dee.ellison@texomachristian.org

Joey Reason, Coach joey.reason@texomachristian.org

Ashley Chaffin, Coach ashley.chaffin@texomachristian.org

Anne Turner, Cheer Coach anne.turner@texomachristian.org


Support Staff

David Henderson, Facilities Manager david.henderson@texomachristian.org

Rusty Robinson, Cafeteria Manager rusty.robinson@texomachristian.org

Lorna Pearson, Technology lorna.pearson@texomachristian.org