Contact Us

Email Contact Information

General Information


Jeff Burley, Head of School

Linda Yeilding, Principal

Business Office

Renea Sild, Receptionist

Melissa Kelley, Receptionist

Debbie Bowden, Director of Finance

Shelley Burley, K-12 Admissions

Kathy Howard, Guidance Counselor

Julie Bentsen, Care-a-Thon, Administration Assistant

Early Education

Regina Robinson, Early Education Administrator/Admissions

Valerie Tarpley, Early Ed Three Teacher

Mandy Underwood, Early Ed Three Teacher

Jennifer Brockelman, Early Ed Four Teacher

Regina Robinson, Early Ed Four Teacher

Tammy Griffin, Early Ed Gift Year Teacher

Nettie Bumgarner, Teacher Aide

Laura Farris, Teacher Aide

Jamie Greene, Teacher Aide

Martha Nuckels, Teacher Aide


Debbie Ritchey, Kindergarten

Allyson Russell, Kindergarten

Kelly LeBlanc, Kindergarten Aide

Vicky Whitson, Kindergarten Aide

Mandy Barker, First Grade

Lisa Langford, First Grade

Ivy Graves, Second Grade

Twila Thomas, Second Grade

Kathy Lindsey, Third Grade

Julie Ingram, Fourth Grade

Helen Shoulders, Fourth Grade

Rhonda Johnson, Fifth Grade

Brook Bell, Computer

Celeste Leake, Library

Janann Powers-Hefner, Music

Debbie Wade, Art

Briza Cano, Spanish

Middle School

Bob Strauch, History

Janice Delano, History, Bible

Elizabeth Meeks, Math, Girls Bible

Nate Langenbahn, Math

Diane Jones, Algebra

Melinda Jackson, Science

Randy Taylor, IPC

Ashley Chaffin, Languauge

Sandy Keller, Language

Danielle Logan, Spanish

David Murphy, Boys Bible

Ila Rigdon, Technology

Debbie Wade, Art

Janann Powers-Hefner, Music


High School


Julie Bentsen, A & P

Rachel Williams, English

Diane Jones, Math

Nate Langenbahn, Math

Scott Ritchey, History

Bob Strauch, History

Janice Delano, Journalism

Ashley Chaffin, English

Randy Taylor, Science

Evie Eversole, Spanish

Danielle Logan, Spanish

Ila Rigdon, Applied Technology

Debbie Wade, Art

Chaney Seydler, Theatre

Jenna Toland, Worship Team

Athletic Department

Mark Ellison, Athletic Director, JV/V Girls Basketball-Volleyball-Softball

Nate Langenbahn, Assistant Athletic Director, JV/V Mens Basketball

Julie Bentsen, Athletic Dept Coordinator

Scott Ritchey, Head Football Coach, Head Baseball Coach

Dee Ellison, Coach

Joey Reason, Coach

Ashley Chaffin, Coach

Anne Turner, Cheer Coach

Support Staff

David Henderson, Facilities Manager

Rusty Robinson, Cafeteria Manager

Lorna Pearson, Technology