Board of Trustees

 General Purpose of the Board:

The Texoma Christian School Board of Trustees exists primarily to provide leadership toward fulfillment of the school's mission.  This leadership includes stewardship of the school's mission and vision.  The Board is not involved in the day to day management and supervision of the school.  This responsibility rests with the Head of School.


 2018-2019 TCS Board of Trustees


Dr. Clint Hayes, President

John Sild, Secretary

Byron Smith, Treasurer

Ryan Johnson

Alan Monk

Shane Nassoy

Jerry Stokes