Join Our Mailing List

Talon

Weather
Sherman, Texas

76°

86° 73°

Humid

Feels Like: 78°
Humidity: 94%
Wind: 6 MPH
Wed

91 74
Thu

92 73
Fri

89 73
Powered By Dark Sky
Verse of the Day
Email Contact Information

General Information

info@texomachristian.org


Head of School/Principal

Linda Yeilding, Interim Head of School  linda.yeilding@texomachristian.org

Randy Taylor, Upper School Assistant Principal  randy.taylor@texomachristian.org


Admissions

Regina Robinson, Early Education Admissions  regina.robinson@texomachristian.org

Shelley Burley, K-12 Admissions shelley.burley@texomachristian.org


Administration

Renea Sild, Receptionist renea.sild@texomachristian.org

Brittany Johnson, Receptionist brittany.johnson@texomachristian.org

Debbie Bowden, Director of Finance debbie.bowden@texomachristian.org

Kathy Howard, Guidance Counselor kathy.howard@texomachristian.org

Ila Rigdon, IT Coordinator  ila.rigdon@texomachristian.org

Simon Keizer, Campus Pastor simon.keizer@texomachristian.org

DD Pappas, Learning Differences Coordinator dd.pappas@texomachristian.org


Early Education

Regina Robinson, Early Education Administrator/Admissions  regina.robinson@texomachristian.org

Valerie Tarpley, Early Ed Three Teacher  valerie.tarpley@texomachristian.org

Regina Robinson, Early Ed Three Teacher regina.robinson@texomachristian.org

Jennifer Brockelman, Early Ed Four Teacher  jennifer.brockelman@texomachristian.org

Heather Keizer, Early Ed Four Teacher  heather.keizer@texomachristian.org

Tammy Griffin, Early Ed Gift Year Teacher tammy.griffin@texomachristian.org

Nettie Bumgarner, Teacher Aide nettie.bumgarner@texomachristian.org

Karen Langford, Teacher Aide karen.langford@texomachristian.org

Jamie Greene, Teacher Aide jamie.greene@texomachristian.org

Melissa Kelley, Teacher Aide melissa.kelley@texomachristian.org


Elementary

Allyson Russell, Kindergarten allyson.russell@texomachristian.org

Tammy Griffin, Kindergarten tammy.griffin@texomachristian.org

Vicky Whitson, Kindergarten Aide vicky.whitson@texomachristian.org

Lisa Langord, First Grade lisa.langford@texomachristian.org

Mandy Barker, First Grade mandy.barker@texomachristian.org

Ivy Graves, Second Grade ivy.graves@texomachristian.org

Twila Thomas, Third Grade twila.thomas@texomachristian.org

Kathy Lindsey, Third Grade kathy.lindsey@texomachristian.org

Julie Ingram, Fourth Grade julie.ingram@texomachristian.org

Rhonda Johnson, Fifth Grade  rhonda.johnson@texomachristian.org

Kari Damon, Computer kari.damon@texomachristian.org

Janice Delano, Library janice.delano@texomachristian.org

Janann Powers-Hefner, Music janann.powers@texomachristian.org

Debbie Wade, Art debbie.wade@texomachristian.org

Briza Cano, Spanish briza.cano@texomachristian.org

Julie Bayne, Physical Education julie.bayne@texomachristian.org

Sabrena Keathly, Prime Time sabrena.keathly@texomachristian.org


Middle School

Bob Strauch, History bob.strauch@texomachristian.org

Elizabeth Meeks, Math, Language, Girls Bible elizabeth.meeks@texomachristian.org

Nate Langenbahn, Math  nate.langenbahn@texomachristian.org

Melinda Jackson, Science, Bible melinda.jackson@texomachristian.org

Cheryl Gary, History, Math cheryl.gary@texomachristian.org

Sandy Keller, Language sandy.keller@texomachristian.org

Chris Reed, Bible chris.reed@texomachristian.org

Matt Townsend, Bible matt.townsend@texomachristian.org

Mitsuko Lee, Spanish  mitsuko.lee@texomachristian.org

Kari Damon, Technology  kari.damon@texomachristian.org

Debbie Wade, Art  debbie.wade@texomachristian.org

Janann Powers-Hefner, Music  janann.powers@texomachristian.org

Joey Reason, Physical Education joey.reason@texomachristian.org

 


High School

Courtney Bryson, Science courtney.bryson@texomachristian.org

Randy Taylor, Science, Bible randy.taylor@texomachristian.org

Rachel Williams, English rachel.williams@texomachristian.org

Matt Townsend, English matt.townsend@texomachristian.org

Megan Campbell, Math megan.campbell@texomachristian.org

Nate Langenbahn, Math  nate.langenbahn@texomachristian.org

Tim Arrington, History, Theatre tim.arrington@texomachristian.org

Bob Strauch, History, Bible  bob.strauch@texomachristian.org

David Murphy, Bible david.murphy@texomachristian.org

Jase Hammock, Spanish, Bible  jase.hammock@texomachristian.org

Kristin Sandlin, Home Economics, Personal Growth and Development kristin.sandlin@texomachristian.org

Ila Rigdon, Technology  ila.rigdon@texomachristian.org

Debbie Wade, Art  debbie.wade@texomachristian.org

Jenna Toland, Bible, Worship Team jenna.toland@texomachristian.org


Athletic Department

Mark Ellison, Athletic Director, JV/V Girls Basketball mark.ellison@texomachristian.org

Ashley Chaffin, Assistant Athletic Director, MS Volleyball, MS Girls Basketball, Varsity Softball ashley.chaffin@texomachristian.org

Nate Langenbahn, JV/V Mens Basketball nate.langenbahn@texomachristian.org

Joey Reason, Track joey.reason@texomachristian.org

Matt Townsend, MS/JV Mens Basketball matt.townsend@texomachristian.org

Tim Arrington, Baseball tim.arrington@texomachristian.org

Theresa Barnett, Volleyball theresa.barnett@texomachristian.org

Simon Keizer, Soccer simon.keizer@texomachristian.org

Courtney Bryson, Varsity Cheer Coach courtney.bryson@texomachristian.org

Breanne Mast, Middle School Cheer Coach bree.mast@texomachristian.org


Support Staff

David Henderson, Facilities Manager david.henderson@texomachristian.org

Tatiana Nabors, Cafeteria Manager tatiana.nabors@texomachristian.org